EDIT: Worthy of note, as rm recalled: I am allergic to soy, so anything soy-based is also off-limits.
ALSO EDIT: I don't like beer, so you don't need to do beer research! :) And there's a pizza place in Belmont and Porter Square that does GF pizza/pasta, so that's not a high priority. Main priority is stuff to do at home and nonpizza. Tips about stealth gluten (in caramel coloring, in malt) are especially sought.